You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money

in #garden7 years ago

There is a ton of info in the series, even how specialty mushrooms can fetch $14k in 10ft x 10ft area, indoors! I have seen some people growing on an apartment balcony and it's inspiring to me. I feel like I should put my yard to good use instead of just mowing grass. Feeding ourselves is a worthwhile endeavor just to provide that independence for yourself, but to provide it for others and make a few bucks - well, that is a sweet deal!

I will be putting this all together in a free e-book once I feel like I have covered all the material I wanted to. Appreciate the support, @digitaldan ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56