You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money

in #garden6 years ago

Havent absorbed all the content but its bookmarked to come back and refer to. Id love to be able to get some ROI on my fruit and veg that i grow fo reinvest 👍thanks for putting this out there

Sort:  

There is a ton of info in the series, even how specialty mushrooms can fetch $14k in 10ft x 10ft area, indoors! I have seen some people growing on an apartment balcony and it's inspiring to me. I feel like I should put my yard to good use instead of just mowing grass. Feeding ourselves is a worthwhile endeavor just to provide that independence for yourself, but to provide it for others and make a few bucks - well, that is a sweet deal!

I will be putting this all together in a free e-book once I feel like I have covered all the material I wanted to. Appreciate the support, @digitaldan ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61