You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In The Garden

in #garden7 years ago

Oh yes, you'll definitely want to move it next year. Full sun is necessary, friend!

Found you thru the garden friend train! Happy to have you in my feed! I'll be blogging about homesteading and gardening and the like! See you around! :)

Sort:  

Sounds great and I will follow you!

Yeah, I planted the garden in the middle of rennovating my new house and so it was kinda an after thought and took a back seat to the actual living space I now am working in...

Live and learn!

I understand that! We had an experimental garden location this year. We just got the place in December. So I get it! :) I hope you get some harvest this year anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39