You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Garden and Off Grid Cooking Randomness

in #garden7 years ago

Looks awesome!

I planted out all my medicinal herbs, flowers and and vegetables today.
Thank you for all your wonderful info. on medicinal herbs.
I sowed marshmallow, feverfew, catnip, plantain and lemon balm
this morning thinking of you.

I heat up a singlr portion of chicken and veggie soup in a pint jar in my solar oven while I work in the garden.
HHuuummmm...maybe I should crack an egg into the chicken soup
and let it poach in the hot soup.
I planted sugar baby watermelons so I can make watermelon and lime basil salsa this summer which is just around the corner.
Anyway, I'm rambling.

Have a wonderul day.
Blessings,
~D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52