Sort:  

For sure. I've almost got my 5th box filled with the sawdust/sand and will be doing my 6th after that. I seem to make a lot of progress if the weather cooperates in the winter. I hate being out there in 95+degree weather in the summer shoveling and doing hard work. It's easier when its cooler.

I am definitely planning to do several beds of potatoes next season, that crop worked out very nicely this year.

I want to do sweet potatoes in my beds next year. Haven't tried them before...

I've done them, they make this very ground cover greenery. I know some people put them under bushes and it looks like a pretty ground cover you might put in for decoration and no one knows you've got food growing.

One thing to keep in mind is you need to cure sweet potatoes and you don't have to do that with white potatoes.

Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42