My daughters lillies, Update.

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_1398.JPG

For people who have been following me for a while this is how my daughters lillies I planted with her are looking, not far from being in flower now.

For new visitors to my blog, my 9 year old daughter planted these and has been looking after them and this week we should have the start of them coming into flower.

Sort:  

The first thing I thought when I saw the picture was marijuana :D

So cool! Been thinking too to set these kind of in the balcony.

Its nice

Your daughter and you doing a great job. everybody should plant more and more trees and plants to save earth
We all love flowers
I like what you do ;) @alienbutt

Nice :D Keep up the good work @alienbutt, I will follow you, feel free to follow me back @johnsons if you like a bit more philosophical topics :D

This is an adorable mother daughter combination and their love for lilly... I am happy to see a 9 year old indulge in nature this way... keep it up @alienbutt :)


Suggested Read:

  1. Wanderer from Himalayas Just arrived on Steemit - My Introduction

  2. Steemit Suicide Awareness Alert- Join the Cause

I'm not a huge fan of lilies, but those are looking really nice. I'm eager waiting for photos when they open up :)

I hope the lilies will long live and prosper, as feeling of success is important for children. In best case scenario, she'll get really excited about gardening, plants and life in general.

Go girls!

Sorry, I'll have to fix that. I mixed lily with another flower, lilies are awesome!

ahh that is so nice. I am also dealing with my garden. I just got some vegetable 2 days ago. They are delicious :)

Lovely lillies! So exciting :)

They are beautiful and look really healthy (must be all the rain we've had). :)

I'm now hoping for some dry days, it is supposed to be summer after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44