Sort:  

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #686.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

♡♡♡ Maps! ♡♡♡

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=abitcoinskeptic
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=magnificant-fall-colors-in-hwadam-forest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is an absolutely stunning post! I cannot remember ever seeing such color vibrancy in the autumn.

The artistry in the plantings leaves me without words. The infusion of these colors awakens one's senses. Thank you for sharing the beauty!

Upped and Steemed

!tip.30

I thought it was incredible, too. I'm surprised I didn't visit before as I lived not so far away for 5 years.

With 50 years of growing there, the trees are quite mature and I think they planted many to bring out nice colors.

I think your phone is doing very well and some splendid photos here my friend.
Those colors are amazing!
Blessings!

Thanks.
I'm also very impressed with the camera phone. They keep getting better and better. I've seen some new ones with 3 or 4 cameras on the back to allow a variety of shots and corrections. Maybe I'll just get one of those.

A secret between you and I.
The phone cameras of today are so advanced that it's unbelievable, but I am not very good with them.
I am used to the old style of a full camera and small things and my thick fingers don't like each other Lol
Blessings!

Haha. Yeah I constantly take pictures of things I don't want to take pictures of, but it's so easy to delete and try again until I get the hang of it.

Hahaha, No worry as you you are doing very well with it I see my friend.
Blessings!

♡ ~ Thank you ~ ♡

With pleasure!

I can imagine myself living here.

It's a great place for trees, plants and ramenkings to live!

Nature painted for a short time, what a lovely walk around this enchanting garden. Definitely a fine choice to go visit, enjoyed the photography of this 'new' garden.

Thanks. I spent around 4 hours there myself and have a lot more pictures I'll be sharing of slightly different themes. This time I focused mostly on trees!

That's a great range of autumn colours! Do you think it will be too bland winter, or will in be covered in snow, which in that case I can imagine it being very peaceful.

The ski hill will have fake snow on it. There is rarely enough natural snow in Korea to cover a forest up, except after huge snowstorms or on a few high costal mountains.

What did you use to captured this magnificent photos?

All these photos were taken using my Galaxy S8. I find it is just better than my Canon Powershot unless I need the zoom.

I'll get a decent DSLR one day, but not point unless you can edit and photograph well with a worse camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43