Sort:  

Ah, Oregon... I was close! But that's great bc it's not too far from me; therefore, encouraging! Wow. I just still can't get over how huge of a farm that is! Did you ever grow indoor? If you were to give someone looking to start growing out doors (who may have only previously been indoor) any advice/ tips, what might that be? My concern would always be nosy neighbors, other environmental concerns such as animals, etc. messin w my crop/ tryna steal it lol. Granted, I'm in a residential area, not in the middle of no where/ rural area...

Best advice I can give is , focus on your soil , creating a healthy living soil is the most important, most critters won’t bother cannabis , deer 🦌 and rabbits and such , and if you have a healthy plant it will resist most pests . Train them to grow low and it will keep them out of sight of your neighbors, just bend over the tops as they grow and the plant will bush out instead of growing like a tree .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41