Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaas to everything about this. Squirtle is pretty stellar, but Evie... I mean, c'mon.

Haha thanks for stopping by. :)
Eevee was pretty awesome when in those days you were like "OMG WHAT? 3 choices for it?!"
Haha

I knew I'd spell it wrong! For me it was more of a "I want one!!"

I think you better get back to playing it, to relearn all the names. 😂

Lovely story, I like people who talk about games they love from the past.... the first Pokemon I played was Sapphire, and after that Leaf Green.... times~

Thank you! I might actually do some flashback blogs on old school games, SNES will be a good one.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheGoliathh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.45 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thegoliath. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

i just upvote you !
please upvote and comment me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40