You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮Gaming Experience Contest #1🎮

in #gamingexperience7 years ago

Hey Jodi. I must say this development is quite exciting even though I'm not much of a game enthusiast. Sure our boys out there at stemidotcom group would fall head over heels in this. Lol!
And ummm... perhaps i should join in the fun... but then i remember there is no compensation scheme in place coz i already know where my entry would sit if i should ever try. Lol!

Anyways, i think i should go prepare one account for game review. I'm told it's the trending thing now on steemit. Time to revisit the few games I've ever played...
👩

Sort:  

Right, I agree with you. Gaming is what is in vogue. But I am really poor in that.

Hahaha! Sir, me I'm poorer than u here o. That's why I wouldn't dare try it with my main account.
My side acount is almost set... (smiles)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30