You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-to Play the Sims- The Jungle Adventure- New Building Materials

in #gaming6 years ago

Just to clarify, I used "order" as a request and not a command. English can be tricky sometimes :D
When you get the time, I would appreciate you playing a bit and making something that looks like me. The most important thing you should know is that I LOOOOVE green colour. Clothes, furniture, makeup, everything. Even my nickname is "Green" lol. I eat green food, wear green clothes, have green furniture in my house and of course adore nature. For those little things in my appearance that make me memorable: undercut on one side of the head, nose pierce (green of course lol), green tattoo of a lucky clover above my left breast, just below the neck and red hair. There you go. But only do it if it will bring you fun :)

Sort:  

That is awesome!!!! I will work on it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63