Heroes of The Storm - N00BTAGE: CRAZY KILLS/PLAYS EDITION

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! Welcome to my gaming Steemit channel!

I just wanted to share with you guys some of the craziest kills that I have gotten while playing HoTS! I put it together in the form of a small montage and I hope you guys like it! Criticisms, comments, and questions would be very much appreciated, thanks guys!

My goal for this Steemit channel is to provide some fun, interesting, and helpful content for my viewers! With A BIG focus on videos that are SHORT and to the POINT! I will be focusing on PC games that cover the following genres: Real Time Strategy, First Person Shooters, Role Playing Games, MMO's and other sub-genre's of these genre's!

A little bit about myself:
I reside in sunny California and I'm 27 years old! I have been playing video games since my first PC back in 2000. I started playing flash games which then turned into me playing more serious games like Counter Strike, StarCraft, Age of Empires, Empire Earth, Halo, Dawn of War, Homeworld, etc. I just recently got back into the Gaming/Video making scene so stay tuned for more content and thanks for checking out my channel! Adios amigos!

Sort:  

Congratulations @z33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46