You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Esports be the future olympics?

in #gaming7 years ago

Yes but I thing it might become like normal sports, for example there are sports I like and there are sports I don't like.

So in Esports, there are games I like to play but also games I don't like.
And I think 90% of the people have a videogame they like, not necessarily a competitive one, but it might become one in the future perhaps.

Sort:  

I do not disagree. I already consider eSports a regular sport. I just do not think that it will ever completely replace the Olympics...

I agree, It won't replace it, I think Olympics will continue to exist for quite a long time, but maybe eSports will get bigger, we don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43