Offers that appear to me in League of Legends 2019

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, today I will show you what appeared to me in the special store of the famous game "League of Legends" where they have a huge variety of appearances for the characters of the game, besides they give many offers to buy their products at a lower price, it is only a question of waiting for the right opportunity not to lose that low price nor to buy too fast that can be more expensive, as well as in the world of cryptocurrencies hahaha.

This selection they offer you is created individually for each user, because they use an algorithm based on the Champions you use most, those who turn out to be the most outstanding in your fight percentage and adjusting it to a lower than normal price to cause an emotional impact of wanting to buy it because it is low price and is your favorite champion.

Some consider it the best chance to buy a champion and others only feel it is to play with the feelings of users, but it all depends on the perspective you apply to it, because I consider that if the price of its products drops it is always positive.

Of this selection that I am offered if I can buy one, I would choose the one of this character because I like the appearance that they give him and despite being a champion that I consider one of my favorite magician class, I still have no special appearance to place him.

For those who do not know this champion, he is a magician-class, with fire skills and much damage in the area, because he can impact many enemies at the same time and cause burns, the downside is that he has little resistance and life, plus his mobility is limited but if he has much potential for fighting against several enemies at the same time.

I have a video where I show my skills with this champion, although it's not a professional battle because I was playing with some friends and it was just a matter of having fun.

I'll leave the video on my Youtube channel so you have another option to look at it.

I recently made a video that uploaded it to #Dtube (although #dtube ignores me lately) and was related to battles in this game, but with a comedy base to make it more fun.

I hope it's fun for you, don't forget to "Like" the video.

Recommended Communities


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85