Garen Comedy yosuandoni - League of Legends

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


For the knowledgeable of the game "League of Legends" i brought you the explanation based on my experience on the character named " Garen. "

This champion is one of the three first that you can use to start in the game . It's easily handling, has high strength against the magic damage and physical, then have a lot of life, that's why I consider it my favorite and is the first I chose to start this game.


Source

Born in a family that has as a care duty of the royal family called the Guard of the Crown. He has a sister named Lux, who is also a champion with magical abilities and uses the power of light as your weapon, but we'll talk about is about garen, his older brother.

Demacia, is one of the kingdoms of the game and will be a name I don't forget ever, because Garen, when he uses a skill, pronounce that name every time.

In this world of games they consider this character to be a medium of mockery, since he is a character whose abilities are all based on brute force. So much so that other champions have interactions with Garen, making fun of him by saying things or imitating him, but I think it's just envy for the enormous resistance in combat it has and the great damage it can do.

Has a passive ability, which allows him to heal quickly as long as he does not take damage from the enemy, besides not needing "Mana" or "Energy" to use your skills. This gives you the opportunity and the advantage over other champions, because it allows you to stay constantly in the line of combat without having to return to the base to heal.

It has an active called "Courage" that allows it to increase its armor and magical resistance in order to withstand more damage from the enemy.

His sword is his only weapon, with a short range because his fighting style is Melee, so he has to approach enemies in order to hit them.

Another one of his attacks with his sword allows him to increase his speed and jump over the enemy with a strong blow, in addition to silencing his attacks for a few seconds, means that the enemy is stunned and cannot attack in that short period of time. You can also use this ability to escape if you have little life, to prevent the enemy from defeating you or to chase after one who tries to escape.

Each time you use a skill, you will hear the word "Demacia" say about his kingdom.

He has a skill that makes him spin with his sword for a period of time, and all enemies he reaches out to do damage and lower his armor.


Source

Garen's ultimate attack is his greatest damage "Demacina Justice". When an enemy champion has the most murders in the game, he will be marked as "the villain", and if you use it against this marked enemy, you will deal more damage from this ability. What is impressive is that it causes "real damage" means that no matter how much armor or magic resistance the enemy possesses, he will take damage directly to his life.


Source

To this day these are the appearances of garen, with many presentations that give it a different style when it comes to fighting. None of them affect your damage, nor your abilities, they are used in an aesthetic way only.


Source

A new look for Garen was announced, but I will talk about it later so as not to interrupt the sequence of my explanation.

For my taste, the image that catches my eye is the last one on the right, because it gives him a style of being a Garen with a lot of experience in battle, more mature. Because the others remind me more of their great enemy "Darius".

One of the things that causes most anger in enemies is Garen's mocking dance.

<
Source

He has an uncommon dance style and is an annoying cause among his enemies, because he is making fun of them. But I really think it's the way to have fun in the middle of battle.

Garen has a primary enemy, under the name "Darius". He is of Noxus, which is one of the enemy kingdoms of Demacia.

These two characters are deadly enemies and have somewhat similar abilities, but the difference is that Darius has the ability to generate wounds and bleeding, preventing Garen from using his passive ability to heal himself.


Source

The two champions are representatives in their kingdoms. If you look closely, there is even a resemblance in the physical, the style of armor and the form of the fight, but that is an insult to those who consider either of these two champions to be favourites.

For me Garen is a better champion than Darius, because he regenerates life automatically without having to steal it and doesn't need "mana" to be able to use his skills. That advantage is enormous when fighting, because you can keep in line by fighting, hoping that Darius will run out of mana and can't use his skills, exposing him.

I know it sounds repetitive, but when you fight and every second you use can change the pace of the game, you'll see this advantage as something superior in combat.


Source

They created a new look for these two characters that is possibly the new permanent form of them. Although they have not given much detail on the platform regarding this news item, they only say that they are an improved appearance of these two champions who are rivals and gave them a better and more updated style.


Game screenshot

Although the response from users was not positive about this new style of characters, because most of us think that by creating this modern form for them, they lose the base and style they had. The traditional, legendary warrior style is lost with this modern version and with that appearance that seems more like science fiction.

If they have attacks that are entertaining, the interactions are better, but only for a new audience that doesn't know the principles of being a "Demacian or Noxian".

Let the tradition not be lost



Source

I would like the opinion of those who read the publication and tell me if they consider that the new form and style of these two champions should change?

I don't know if it's because Garen was my first champion and generates good memories for me, he was the mainstay of understanding the game and when I change the way it looks I feel that I lose a part of myself in the process.


Garen has a younger sister named Lux, I mentioned it before, but I still didn't explain about her. Lux has magical abilities, not created for the Melee combat, but she keeps the same tradition of defending Demacia along with her older brother.

According to the stories of these two brothers, Garen would give his life without hesitation if necessary to save Lux at any time. But they also mention that Lux has more power than Garen and could result in Lux being the one to protect Garen hahaha.

That's why I mentioned earlier about keeping the tradition of this champion's appearance, because they would have to change Lux as well to make it similar. It may be something they already have planned for the Riot company, but I hope it doesn't happen and they decide that it's just an appearance to choose from.


I leave the video on the Youtube platform, in case you don't have a Dtube account, so you won't miss this comic episode. In this video I show an episode where I meet the character Garen and it's a comedy version I designed.

The video was created to teach you about the game and is my property.

If you like the themes of games and you can't find a community where you can transmit your knowledge, experiences or tastes, join this community where you will be well received https://discord.gg/nAUkxws .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, STEEMPUNK-NET here

We support players and games on STEEMIT. We like your Post!
We left you a few votes. We hope that's okay ;-)

The first MMORPG on STEEMIT

STEEMPUNK-NET is the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet : [50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Thanks for the visit friends :D

Hehe me getting killed in that game for pushing too hard is the reality of my style lol. Rather funny I might have included shared a few internal thoughts in what you expressed every time I was about to get killed or was when I tried that game out.

10/10 would watch again a ripping good time—a time traveling cat.

hahahaha was trying to apply some strategic tactics, but in the end he was in the middle of the fight fighting or dying hahaha.

Ya, I always applied that tactics of getting killed first as well. Granted that mostly in FPS games and I swear i'm just drawing fire so rest of my time knows where its coming from ;)

Least you had a fun time and had some humor about it!

hahah yeah, actually I was more worried about trolling than winning, but I ended up winning anyway hahahaha.

I hope that Rasamuel sees the publication and sees the video, sure it will cause a lot of laughs hahahaha.

haha the trolling worked. I laughed so hard at the memes lol.

hahahaha thank you buddy, it was worth spinning so many times hahahaha xD

You think its funny that you are level 6 with Garen? Do you think its a joke? Do you eaven have pride?

Of course not, I should be mastery 7 with garen, but I never get to climb.

A great game When playing this game, it seems like playing the historical warfare with your own hands. A game of historical royal family. This game is very fun.

If this game is entertaining and allows me to participate with my friends, fight with them and have fun together xD

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community athttps://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank you for always helping
<3

I think these two characters have the most annoying taunts and laugh in LoL. Garen's dance never gets old, but for me it's even funnier if you spam ctrl+1 (his handstand push-up) because he looks like he's 'pounding' someone lmao.
Oh and great video, by the way! And the post too, of course.

spin to win my way out of here

If garen has that unique style, fortunately because it would be rare to see a gallium do that hahahaha.
Thanks, it took me a while to do it, but if I had fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43