You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Meme - Keeping Things Topical With This Meme It's All About Those Microtransactions...

in #gaming7 years ago

I agree with that one pal. Back In the day when we used to write down codes on some paper and keep it safe and then eventually just memorize the codes 😂 How things have changed. Great post

Sort:  

My memory will never be that good so many

Suppose it depends on which games and how often you played and needed the codes, I had a few memorized back in the day :)

Typing out special codes in the chats was my favorite. I still remember Empire Earth's code: "My name is methos" for ultra god mode, everything instantly, a huge amount of resources and you see the entire map.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62