Gaming Meme - Keeping Things Topical With This Meme It's All About Those Microtransactions...

in #gaming7 years ago

Screenshot_20171118-191415.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I told you I'm going to stick to my 1/2 memes a day and I won't let you down, like I've said before all my memes are gaming related and the majority are made by me. I have probably already posted them on my Instagram at some point though so if you want a quick fix go head over there.

I love this meme for 2 reasons one because the top image takes me back to my child hood and a better day for gaming. Two because the bottom image really is true today so many games especially mobile games rely heavily on this format and in my opinion it really does ruin the flow of games.

My test earlier in the day worked so from now on all my daily posts will come after 5pm UK time I hope that works for everyone I intend to post more as my blog grows. You can help me out with that by resteeming and following etc.

Thank you all for your support thus far I wouldn't be here without you. Keep it up and make sure you say hello.

Check out my social media links below,

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Good evening all and congratulations, because of your continued efforts within our gaming community you have been featured In this post. You are in the top 20 most influential bloggers within our gaming community, keep up the hard work and thank you for your support.

@ash @boxmining @rerez @moon32walker @gamezine @simgirl @trangpu @unmentionable @deanlogic @sury @cryptokrieg @yusoez @abasifreke @jodipamungkas @gamingstation @elzed @daiky69 @mariachan @beekart

Gaming is our doing

I agree with that one pal. Back In the day when we used to write down codes on some paper and keep it safe and then eventually just memorize the codes 😂 How things have changed. Great post

My memory will never be that good so many

Suppose it depends on which games and how often you played and needed the codes, I had a few memorized back in the day :)

Typing out special codes in the chats was my favorite. I still remember Empire Earth's code: "My name is methos" for ultra god mode, everything instantly, a huge amount of resources and you see the entire map.

good job partner

I am still able to call back the good'ol button sequences for Contra and Mega Man X. Such nostalgia...

upupdowndownleftrightleftrightba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65