🎮 Daily Gaming Meme 🎮

in #gaming6 years ago

gamer-vs-noobs_o_3321113.jpg
Photo Source

Hey guys It's that time of day where I post a gaming meme. This one makes me smile because It doesn't matter how much money you spend or throw into the game, If you haven't got skill then you're going nowhere fast. I will never throw money at a game to progress quicker. Thanks for checking out my post guys. Night.

This Is a family friendly gaming channel. I upload daily, be sure to like and follow 😃

If you haven't already then go check out my Youtube channel here 😃


Equipment used In my videos
SONY PS4 500GB
Astro A50 Headset
Elgato HD60 Capture card
Elgato gaming chat link
Blue snowball mic
HP 250 G5 Notebook PC
VSDC video editor


All videos owned by xR-Hammer Gaming


For business enquiries - [email protected]


Other social media
My Youtube channel
My Twitch channel
My Twitter page
My Facebook page
My GooglePlus page

🎮🎮🎮


1280 x  720 - Logo animation - Jitter.gif


Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xr-hammergaming to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Well, unless you play UFC 3, you'll need a third column - rich kid!

http://www.gamerevolution.com/features/358249-ea-ufc-3-multiplayer-built-pay-win-loot-boxes

Man I just checked that out, that's disappointing really.

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from thanks to: @xr-hammergaming.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @xr-hammergaming. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 1.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @xr-hammergaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93