🎮 Dragon Quest Builders | Walkthrough #58 - Peeping Troll 🎮

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)



xrhammer banner.png

Dragon Quest Builders | Walkthrough #58 - Peeping Troll

Hey guys welcome back. In today's episode, I show you all how to complete the peeping troll quest and also how to obtain the Roller Kol-Ster blueprint by finishing off the mine cart track. I then decide to take on a Gigantes ( that is the correct name) which did not go well at all. Thanks for watching and I will see you all in the next one, Peace out 😁

This Is a PG, family-friendly gaming channel. I upload daily, be sure to like and follow. Thanks for watching. 😃


➤ Check out my other social media
Dtube
Youtube
Twitch
Twitter
Facebook
GooglePlus

➤ All videos are owned by xR-Hammer Gaming

➤ For business enquiries - [email protected]

➤ Equipment I use In my videos
SONY PS4 500GB
Nintendo Switch
Astro A50 Headset
Elgato HD60 Capture card
Elgato gaming chat link
Blue Snowball mic
HP 250 G5 Notebook PC
Premier Pro CC

➤ Music obtained from https://www.zapsplat.com

xrhammer banner.png

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow

Steemit Banner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hello there can I'm following your channel for a long time can you put your steemit link to the description of your youtube video for verification ?

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for following me for all this time. Here is the link to the same video on Youtube, I have just added my Steemit page to at the bottom of the description for verification for you if you'd like to check :)

Thanks saw it keep up the great content !

Thanks alot I appreciate the support, have a good day pal :)

Nice game....

Have mobile version of this game???!

No but it is available for the PS4 and Nintendo Switch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44