You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Impressions: Destiny 2 Beta

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks man, Why give up gaming? Just play less and pick your games carefully. Thats what I do, it's great to take a break sometimes and then come back so that you can relive those wow moments all over again. Horizon zero dawn and Assassins creed are perfect games for that. I started HZD 2 months ago and am still playing it whenever I have some spare time.

Sort:  

Not too sure buddy I think I was listening to society, e-sports wasn't mainstream yet so you know how that goes. Also traveling a lot makes it hard to stay in it.

I will take your advice because I have been wanting to play Assassins Creed for so long now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59