You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can gamers be in the top of the stock market?

in #gaming7 years ago

Interesting, I've never noticed this before and I go on Twitch fairly often. Might go and check it out some day.

A bit unrelated but, still somewhat related; As a gamer, I'd love there to be more Gamers on Steemit. But, as it seems there isn't really that many gamers, especially compared to all the other categories. I just find It would just be so much more fun to have a good and active gaming community on Steemit.

Just a thought.

~Thanks for sharing!
Oh, and I followed you btw!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment! :)
Yeah, I see what you are talking about there, I would also love to see a lot more gamers on Steemit. Steemit is growing slowly, and hopefully, in a few months, we would have a bigger gaming community here.

Again, thanks a lot for your comment.
I'll make sure to follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54