You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Band of Heroes - Tales of Adventurous Gamers Uniting the Steemit Gamers - #GamersUnited

in #gaming6 years ago

I am very interested in your project, I've been playing gameplays for several weeks now and I do not have enough demand that I would like to have, and it's not just me, there are many people who play gameplays or talk about our favorite games but we do not have any way of doing it highlight in this platform but thanks to you surely in the future we will have someone to help us upload: D. If at any time I can make money I will see if I delegate a little steem power, all added account n.n. From now on I will start to follow, I hope this project becomes very big and we all benefit in some way.

By the way, I speak Spanish, so I would be the first Latino to know about this great community that is forming. Somehow I'll make them meet you, greetings ..

Sort:  

Hey @Xak - thanks for commenting! Feel free to join our Discord - the link is above in the post. We'd love to have you and all other gamers join us :)

BTW, soy aprendo espanol ahora, asi su no solo aqui :D (I know that's probably off, but you get the idea!)

I joined the Discord group and I introduced myself there, greetings ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01