You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guildwars2

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Lol I know how that goes~
Actually my first ever serious MMO was wow.

Over the years I have sort of become less a gamer and more so a multidimensional artist.
I suppose I see this world as a "Creator Zone" where we design, and create other worlds sometimes in such detail its difficult to even see it as fiction.

When I transpose my self into a new dimension, I view it as being multidimensional and existing in other worlds simultaneously.

My druid will always be who I am to my guildies from our wow years, and so too this character to the friends I meet in this world.

Guild wars is a fun game and hope you guys get to play again some day.

Currently trying elderscrolls online. ♡

Nice to meet you and thanks for leaving a comment! ^___^V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56