You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guildwars2

in #gaming7 years ago

I played a bit of Guild Wars 2 a couple of years ago. It's a very pretty game! Certainly more aesthetically pleasing to me than WoW. The girlfriend prefers WoW, though, so if we play an MMO, that's what we play! I'd prefer to play with her than alone in GW2!

Could you explain more about how your thoughts about multidimensionality relate to GW2?

Sort:  

Lol I know how that goes~
Actually my first ever serious MMO was wow.

Over the years I have sort of become less a gamer and more so a multidimensional artist.
I suppose I see this world as a "Creator Zone" where we design, and create other worlds sometimes in such detail its difficult to even see it as fiction.

When I transpose my self into a new dimension, I view it as being multidimensional and existing in other worlds simultaneously.

My druid will always be who I am to my guildies from our wow years, and so too this character to the friends I meet in this world.

Guild wars is a fun game and hope you guys get to play again some day.

Currently trying elderscrolls online. ♡

Nice to meet you and thanks for leaving a comment! ^___^V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38