50 STEEM GIVEAWAY for the Gaming Community on STEEM Blockchain!

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hello hello,

It's me again :)

Seven days ago, I accidentally created same two posts and even it wasn't my fault, I decided to create another giveaway because I feel that I'm lately getting a lot of rewards on my posts so why not share a bit with my gaming community <3

The idea was to create a giveaway and take rewards from the post that had bigger rewards. Even tho' my rewards for that post were around 25 Steem (Steem + SP), I decided that's not enough to show great respect to anyone creating good quality gaming content, so I decided to double up the prize pool for this one.

Spread-Love.png

Don't worry, that doesn't mean the giveaway will be more complicated than the previous one. Au contraire, it will be a bit simpler.

The rules will be simple, as following:

  • Nominate your original good quality gaming content in the comments below

  • The content cannot be older than 2 days from the moment of writing this post

  • Only 1 post nomination by one author

  • You can nominate your post until the payout of this post

  • Wait for the announcement


Rewards:

  • I will reward 10 authors of the best good quality gaming content in the comments below with 5 STEEM each by sending it to their wallet

  • The rewards will be sent after I write an announcement, a few days after this post payout

Please, pay attention!

I wrote that you need to nominate good quality gaming content and I will be really strict about this. Not much, but we need to reward content that brings value to this platform and motivate authors of those contents to continue creating and improving. If I don't find 10 good quality gaming contents, I will keep Steem for myself and use it in another giveaway or something like that.

To understand better what I'm talking about, please read this post about my take on what a good quality gaming content is. If you got any questions, feel free to ask in the comments below.

Once again, thanks a lot for everyone that brings value to our blockchain. This is my small thanks to you and hopefully, we will create more giveaways like this one.

If anyone wants to add Steem to da prize pool, feel free to mention it in the comments below or contact me on Discord - Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598.

Let the games begin :)

Good luck everyone,

Mr. Spacely

Sort:  

I will be really happy to be a part of the gaming community. Here is a gaming video of mine :-
https://steemit.com/appics/@burn-it-down/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-38872

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for you nomination. Good luck!

Hello strong mortal. I have seen your giveaway and I had to be part of it. Here is my own video for the gaming community. https://partiko.app/ufte/urf-lee-sin-montage?referrer=ufte

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for you nomination. Good luck!

That's a great gesture to the gaming community. Gaming community here at Steemit is really amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Yeah it is, I'm enjoying spending time here and that's one of the reasons to give back a little bit to the community.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.558 which ranks you at #2008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65