[Whack Gaming] Defending farms and villages! I didn't expect it to be this intense! [DTube]

in #gaming6 years ago


Yo fellow gamers!

When I started this gameplay, I didn't think that I will encounter this much fun in defending these villages. Firstly, I picked up all the junk I needed to build defenses and then I went to Finch Farm to be their defendor! :D

First came, Raiders in some Power Armor but luckily my critical shots were too much for them. That LUCK perk is something crazy when you're lucky enough. After I defended it, I returned back to Sanctuary Hills and got another call to defend the farm,

This time it was something different. We were defending against Gunner Privates that are a bit lower rank than those before so this was not a problem to defend.

Thanks a lot for coming and watching. Until next time, STEEM ON!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hmm man I just clicked thru it cuz Im not really into first person games. But Im wondering - how many hours do you play in one session? Cuz I used to game a lot and kinda regret it these days hah :D

#snappluscomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

I am usually playin 1 hour for videos and then I play more on my streams and then I play a bit more haha Yeah, I stopped gaming for 6 months and now I'm back to it. It wasn't easy but I'm back with gaming :D :D

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.996 which ranks you at #3651 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3650).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49