You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playstation 4 Pro - How Good Is Sony's New Monster Console? [Tech Review]

in #gaming7 years ago

I just said I was saving up for the new Wii for the most recent Legend of Zelda, but idk man! 4K gaming is something I've been waiting a long time for!

Which is your fav of the 3 new consoles?

Sort:  

For me, i love PC gaming, but then i also have a nice rig to play on! When not gaming PC i will go for my PS4 Pro almost always, at least if i want to play some more hardcore games. If i just smoked a spliff and wanna have a good, fun and colorful time i'll just boot up my Nintendo Switch! :D Can't say i have a favorite, but currently i have been playing Xbox One very rarely for the latest few weeks (not anything against Xbox, i love them) .

How about you dude, you have a favorite?

Haha yeah that is the perfect time to plug in anything Nintendo!

I haven't played many PC games, but I know that the graphics and overall experience is way better according to my gaming buddies.

As far as my favorite, PS4 forsure! I probably turned on my Xbox 1 a total of 5 times since I got the day 1 edition haha. And I have to be "stimulated" to want to play my Wii to say the least ahaha. Add me on PS4 tho Kight_furry66!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68