Sort:  

@conexus I am a total Xbox fanboy, but I am really impressed with the latest PS4. I feel like, as a platform, Sony has finally figured out who they want to sell to.

I won't be dishing out the scrill to add it to the collection until I am independently wealthy, but it is higher on the list that it ever has been before!

Great post.

I understand how it is to now afford everything you want, but give it some time and it's sure to fall in price to a level where it's affordable!

Thanks for reading :)

I just said I was saving up for the new Wii for the most recent Legend of Zelda, but idk man! 4K gaming is something I've been waiting a long time for!

Which is your fav of the 3 new consoles?

For me, i love PC gaming, but then i also have a nice rig to play on! When not gaming PC i will go for my PS4 Pro almost always, at least if i want to play some more hardcore games. If i just smoked a spliff and wanna have a good, fun and colorful time i'll just boot up my Nintendo Switch! :D Can't say i have a favorite, but currently i have been playing Xbox One very rarely for the latest few weeks (not anything against Xbox, i love them) .

How about you dude, you have a favorite?

Haha yeah that is the perfect time to plug in anything Nintendo!

I haven't played many PC games, but I know that the graphics and overall experience is way better according to my gaming buddies.

As far as my favorite, PS4 forsure! I probably turned on my Xbox 1 a total of 5 times since I got the day 1 edition haha. And I have to be "stimulated" to want to play my Wii to say the least ahaha. Add me on PS4 tho Kight_furry66!

Thanks again conexus. Excellent intro to the PS4 Pro and it's graphical power! I look forward to your review on Scorpio which of course counters your con on the PS4 Pro with its UHD drive/player.

Hello again bro :D Thanks for reading it, yea need to check out the Scorpio when it comes out, i'm just to addicted to new tech, especially new gaming tech!

Thanks for reading and commenting, go in peace dude!

PS4 Pro hardware was already dated when it was announced. It's pretty sad how the old consoles are hurting the game development and bringing some extra life into the old dinosaur won't help. The devs making games for Pro have to make them work at the old versions at the same time but with less details etc. It's just prolonging this console generation even tho it's time to move on.

It's a good point you make, as always corps are trying to milk the most they can from their customers, I'm getting used to feeling like a milked cow every time i buy a new console these days, hehe!

Thanks for reading and commenting dude, peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44