You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Sep 06)

in #gaming6 years ago

OK first of all I really really like the fact you are showcasing less games but also that you are showcasing them in a better way. It is 10 times better than the previous contest post and I really believe it'll get people interested in the games you're showing. Really really well done.

Also, you forgot the decimals on the Renegade OPS Collection, it shouldn't be 180, it should be 1.80 if i'm not wrong, loool

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, I'm thnking of maybe adding more games in the next week about making featured 5 instead of 4.... And adding 4 to 8 in "Previously Bundled" what do you think about that?

Also, if you have time I want as many of questions in this contest answered? Though I already added you as an entrant for finding the typo!

AddedAsEntrantSquared-VotedBlue.png

Finally you'll receive your part, of the previous content as soon as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84