You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Adventures In Anumun - A Steem Monsters RPG DEMO - First Impressions----

in #gaming6 years ago

It's really cool ..I like they character, small and cool..Looking forward to playing it, and i don't even like games ...well not since i beat Mike Tyson on Punch out so many many years ago ..haha

Sort:  

Definitely recommend checking it out, you will have a good laugh with some of the characters you interact with along the way ;) make sure you let us know your thoughts on it after giving it a crack.

lolz, i played Super Punchout again recently, did a review of it too. good bit of fun them games :)

@macchiata mentioned something briefly about being able to try it... linux code anyone?

Hey @vladivostok, I tried to download the linux version. Still trying to figure out how to run it :-D maybe it's just me but if anyone has tried the linux version, maybe share a story!

when you get it going make sure to comment what you think and any constructive criticisms, always good for devs to get that kinda feedback :)

For sure :-))I'd definitely write up my feedback once I get it going!

giddy up ;) Its multi platform so if one dont work just jump on another... :)

thinking of redoing a particular tune in open tuning, want to try something different, just need to figure out the tuning and play with it

yeah that is the kinda stuff that makes it your own and you can put your soul into it.... i have done that with some of my own stuff in the past just fine tuning it to really "be you" when you perform it :)

Crackin game.
I gave up gaming 10 years ago.
I was good too.
I had all the consoles ever since the NES came out.
In the end my XBox 360 broke for the 4th time so I threw it away..
That was the last of my gaming ..

it's been forever since I gamed, would be cool to get into a new game but I just don't see how I could sit and play these days, so much work to do and I am not as young as i was before when i had the time, nor did i have any responsiblities....i dont have a console of any type right now but would consider it maybe

I feel ya Vlad. Also games are not what they used to be... Acquiring a new game and working out all it's features takes too much time.
I like the look of that Fortnite game, but all the crap that goes with it puts me off. Upgrading this and that,, the inventory looks crazy.
I will wait for a cheap VR headset and find my way back into gaming from there.
I think VR gaming is the way forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34