My first RUST expirience!

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been wanting Rust for the past 2 years now. Beeing a Ark player, rust is the next bigger step to real pvp/base building. To be honest I did not expect to like it so much on the first try. So lets begin!

U5dr8CTXwJCFP3BhpvJCmQ9curLrrAQ_1680x8400.jpg

I met up with @stjepankralj because he had around 50-70 hours in Rust at the time if I am correct and when we met he already had a smaller house, he made a front door key for me and we went to farm a bit.

čičicaku.JPG

We went to a first larger town then just raiding abandoned cares and small shacks. We did find trooble in a form of a bear! We fought him fiercly but DID WE WIN?( the bear fight is in the video at the end of the post).

1.JPG

The inventory system is made similar to 7 days to die and the game itself gives you that fallout 3 feeling where you raid abandoned supermarkets, abandoned gas stations, and find spots with good items covered in radiation!

inventory.JPG

The game is "not suitable for everyone" because there is nudity, real uncensored nudity. If you ask me, I like it, it's realistic, people are naked under clothes, not like in games where they have tattoed underware on them. Keep it real Rust!

xkmuo3a6dry3a94b4jjw.jpg

The game itself is from 2013 but don't let the fool you, the devs are very good with updates and the game looks very good graphically, especially on sundown!

skies.JPG

Before you decide to buy Rust, have in mind that this is a brutal player vs player game where there is no law, no mercy, no forgivness. You live and die by the fate of other players. Only the strongest prevail. It's a challenge, not only a game! Try it for yourself or enjoy the video and watch my and @stjepankralj 's struggle!

VIDEO

Thank you for reading!

Vermillion666

Sort:  

Fora je igra.Moj frend je igral to več davno,izgleda zanimljivo.

kupi i peglaj znami

This is some really great gaming content here , I’m definitely upvoting you , I hope to see more from you soon and hey as a fellow gamer amongst the steemit community if you would check out my blog and read some of my content https://steemit.com/r8gamez/@r8gamez/fortnite-3 , drop an upvote or two and even a follow :)

following you ;) and I upvoated your fortnite ;)

@adhoctoth would you play this?

I've thought about playing it before. As you described, it looks a little like a multiplayer pvp Fallout which is irresistible. I just haven't had time to get into another survival game lately. Once I take the exam I'm studying for, I'll have more time during the day. It looks like a lot of fun!

Ever since I started playing ARK I had my eye on Rust but I thought ARK might be better overall. Would you say Rust is more fun or is it to early to tell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88