You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips gamers can use to stay healthier during long sesions

in #gaming7 years ago

Back pain can suck. I used to have issues with my back a few years ago but luckily it was because of my chair. It was my fault, really. I spent all of my budget on a Gaming PC but I cheaped out on the chair and desk. Wasn't the brightest idea and I payed for it. Luckily after a few months I had enough and got a real computer chair. Wasn't cheap but since then I haven't had any issues with my back.

Sort:  

Once I got back to the gym and focused on my back a bit more, it cleared up. A good chair is a great idea to begin with though. It makes all the difference.

Deadlifts definitely fixed my posture from sitting on PC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61