Join Me In A STEEMIT SCRABBLE Tournament - Wins/Losses Record: I'm Now Accepting More Challengers From Our Community :) (Original Blog)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 02.03.02.png



My Current Steemit Scrabble Record
----- Wins 1 ----- Games 1 ----- Losses 0 ----- Draws 0 -----



My Best Word For Today : 7 Letter Bingo: "Unladen" valued at 62 points
Today's opponent was my best friend Edgar Miranda aka @edgarstudio, a formidable opponent, who has impeccable defense and preventative strategies. He is a quick thinker and player like me and would give anyone a good run, so tread carefully

I can't explain or describe how much I enjoy playing Scrabble, and I am always looking for more worthy challengers to match wits with. This game is nostalgic to me, and me being a wordsmith and lyricist, it keeps my spelling on point and my brain working overtime for new words and expanding my vocabulary on a weekly basis

If you have got what it takes, let me know if you want to throw down on this spelling-scoring game
I am ready when you are :)

If you beat me I might throw you some Steemit Currency :)



Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 02.03.14.png

Feel free to message me on steemit.chat @verbal-d to set up a glorious battle of spelling




Thank you for reading & listening to this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming soon

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Good Game! Now Rematch Broo!

I know, you scared me a few times, good game bro

Wasn't #peerplay created for that porpouse of blockchain games?

i have no idea lol, i'll look into that :) thanks for the heads up

Dude This is awesome!
I am up for some scrabble!

Thank you! I am ready to play my friend, hit me up on steemit.chat, or send me the link to your FB and I'll add you

I will talk to you on steemit chat !

Oh huh, you continued with it without me haha! We've been putting it off because our schedules didn't line up, but I'm happy that you got more organized. Good luck to your challengers, as they're going up against an almost impenetrable adversary.

Rack up your wins, brother. I shall hone my skills and try to put a dent on your sterling record :D

In the grand scheme of things, I will prove to be Steemit's A1 Scrabble Champion haha, I sent you a request already, check FB, let's gooo

Haha! As much as I'm tempted to, I'm afraid I can't right now. I would just be taking 30 mins per move at this point haha

That's okay, at least you would have enough time to give me the best word and challenge possible with all that thinking time!

follow me
Pakistani Boys secured their positions in World Youth Scrabble Championship 2017
https://steemit.com/sports/@ateeqahmed/world-junior-scrabble-pakistan-won-five-titles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40