You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me In A STEEMIT SCRABBLE Tournament - Wins/Losses Record: I'm Now Accepting More Challengers From Our Community :) (Original Blog)

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh huh, you continued with it without me haha! We've been putting it off because our schedules didn't line up, but I'm happy that you got more organized. Good luck to your challengers, as they're going up against an almost impenetrable adversary.

Rack up your wins, brother. I shall hone my skills and try to put a dent on your sterling record :D

Sort:  

In the grand scheme of things, I will prove to be Steemit's A1 Scrabble Champion haha, I sent you a request already, check FB, let's gooo

Haha! As much as I'm tempted to, I'm afraid I can't right now. I would just be taking 30 mins per move at this point haha

That's okay, at least you would have enough time to give me the best word and challenge possible with all that thinking time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66