Sort:  

I don't think without using Mods you can make them WooHoo in public. I was hoping they would at the park but the option never came up which is why I took them back home. :D

I'm not a big believer in mods or not bored enough with the game to start using them. I'm pretty picky about what I put on my computer because when it goes..............I go........

and just an observation.........you seemed to have played a very violent Sims game lolll

Thank you for reading and commenting!! :D

Sims 1 was pretty violent.

You could put them all into 1 room, have them make love while listening to rock and afterwards they would beat each other up till they died (3 days later).

Holy Cow! I guess I'm happy I didn't play it back then!
but I guess it's just like life. everyone has their own path to walk.

Sims 1 was hardcore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51