Hello, and something about me, what I wanna do and my plans.

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello! My name is Aleksander, but in web im known as V1nsanity. I am a very beginning streamer, even more beginner in making videos, vlogs, etc. First time when I saw Steemit thanks to @Carrioner who made a huge favour to our polish community by showing us this platform.

Like most of people from my generation, I like video games. Probably more than I should, but I'll give it a try, since now there are so many opportunities to find people who think similiar as you do. On my channel mainly you will see a battle royale that's winning most rankings weeks - Fortnite.

If you don't know what it is, battle royale is a game, when you're being dropped from plane, and you can chose every place on the map, you gathering loot and materials, which are more important in my opinion than looking for greatest weapons. With materials you can build, out-build and outplay your opponent in many, many ways. Every fight is unique, especially if you find someone with good bulding skills. It's free to play, also avaliable for PC, Xbox, Ps, and iOS.

Little about me in fortnite - I've already got 690 wins, i'm at 9 place in poland in number of wins (https://ibb.co/h0fLfS), in next few days i'll be top 2 in poland in duo games. I nearly every statistic i'm top 15. Usually streaming on twitch, wanted to stream on d.live, but for some reason quality of streams is very bad, so i have figure it out, before streaming there.

This is my small compilation of clips -

Youtube-


D.tube-

See ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @v1nz0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66