Ultra's Reviews Announcment: Month of Kirby

in #gaming7 years ago

What is in Store for today? I think dedicating a month to one of my favorite game franchises

Kirby!

Starting in the Month of August I will be Reviewing The following kirby games

Kirby's Dreamland
Kirby's Adventure
Kirby Super Star(Rather the DS remake)
The Dark matter Trilogy(Dreamland 2, Dreamland 3, and kirby 64)

Next month is going to be a Big month for me and my review series.

Till next time

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Looking forward to it - I love the old Kirby games

so do I. as a big kirby fan, I love each of these games, heck I dont think there is a single "bad" kirby game

I guess Sakurai's Baby has some sort of power that prevents him from having Bad games

Looking forward to reading them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17