You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearthstone: Nerf Thoughts! Sweepestakes!

in #gaming7 years ago

First of all, thank you for the wonderful guide and your thought.

About the nerfs, I think Bonemare will keep its place in deck, but also will force to change some strategies and change some cards in deck.

Quest for Packs Sweepstakes sounds really insane 3000 packs really wow!

Sort:  

The 3000 packs should take more than a day to open I think, a lot of time spent just clicking and dragging.

To some extent, I have to agree with you on bonemare still seeing play. But to how popular it will still be, that for sure, is going to take a hit.

I am very happy that you enjoyed it. Thanks for having me. @udgu

I am now just curious how long will it take to open all 3000 packs. I think I will make a quick calculation here:

Considering I will open a pack just draging and clicking 5 of them and clicking done will take 3 seconds. 3000 x 5 = 15000 seconds = 250 minutes = 4.2 hours. That is just clicking the cards and drag and dropping. I mean without doing anything else just doing it like a robot will take 4.2 hours.

I think it will take more than a day to open all the cards as you said.

Whats funny is that I actually made a video of my kobolds and catacombs card packs. I opened a tad bit higher than 100 packs and ended up with almost an hour stream. But that was with talking. Im very curious now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66