New Path of Exile HYPE!

in #gaming6 years ago

PoE-Incursion-League.jpg

So I have been on a kick of just playing a ton of PoE (Path of Exile) here and after seeing this new league coming out I just cant contain myself. I can not wait for this new league. For new people to the game the game is a bit like Diablo 3 more like Diablo 2 but allows more customization in builds. Each league in the game brings a bunch of new items new ideas and a ton of new things to do. This one is no different, with this new one we get to explore an area in the game that we have been time and time before but we get to time travel! We have to make our way to the Temple of Atzoatl. Once we make it there we go back in time and go through it opening new doors and new areas, now we don't get much for doing stuff in the past but, when we travel back in time we get to go into the new Temple of Atzoatl and explore those new rooms giving us a ton of new items gems and other things! So as we explore the old temple we unlock a bunch of stuff for the temple in our time. Thinking about all the new stuff just makes me shiver waiting for all this new stuff! Do check out https://www.pathofexile.com/incursion for a look at some stuff. If you have questions about the game or the new league ask here and i'll try to find some answers for you or point you in the direction.

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool :)
I'm holding a hardcore race when the new league drops.
Check my blog for details.

A few of us are looking forward to next league! It would be a good idea to use a tag like #poe or #pathofexile just so people looking for that game can find a post like this easier. I hope you join us in the 3 day hardcore race.

I've been having a blast in May Flashback event myself while I wait for Incursion. As a time traveling cat I look forward to going back in time.

ya now that i know there are more tags for Poe I will be using those for it! I dunno if I will join the race but i will 100% support it. Me and my freinds have been loving the flashback event as well

If you have any questions about steemit, Make sure to ask, people might not always know the answer but we will try our best if we can.

Most tend to look for a community they can interact within. It can help speed up the learning process and its always nice to meet new people on this platform.

Congratulations @ubarai1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50