Sort:  

That is awesome. Something I like about Steem is there are so many things going on I don't hear about or see which I take as a sign of me not being able to keep up with the growth. I will give them a follow now, thanks :)

I didn't know about this either.I thought the great Taraz knew everything on here lol. This place is growing very quickly. Imagine leaving for 6 months or a year and then logging back in. So much has changed you would think it was a different platform. I can't wait for 2 years time because there are going to be so many different options.

Imagine leaving for 6 months or a year and then logging back in.

I know people who have done this at various times and depending what is going on have been pleasantly surprised or looked on with abject horror :) The place is growing fast and soon there is going to be so many more applications that I have never heard of.

I think it will be a case of shock and horror. From my understanding not much did happen for so long and the only change was the price of Steem attracting new users. Everyone was waiting on SMT's from the Steemfest 2 years ago and nothing happened. I think I joined at the right time if I look back as since March there has been a decline of users, but also the emergence of all these new sites. You leave now at your peril.

I know people who have done this at various times and depending what is going on have been pleasantly surprised or looked on with abject horror

And those of us who feel a significant amount of both! 👍(Even if we are active)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99