You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Explain Stardew Valley as an "Endless" Game to Someone

in #gaming7 years ago

This was a nice read. And I totally understand where you are coming from. We all have different tastes in games, so when someone tries to push you into liking a certain game or genre of games, it can be a bit infuriating.

And yes, we cant buy all games at once. Got to pick and choose. Otherwise I would be bathing in games XD

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you find it nice.
The many differences of games is what makes gaming amazing, in my opinion. And, like you said, it can be a bit infuriating, but I still love to hear different opinions about games from fellow gamers. Minus the.. being pushed into something part lol.

By the way, I see you are new to Steemit, yes? I'd like to say.. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, and you just got yourself a new follower.

Thank you for the warm welcome!

I enjoy Steemit so far, and see it as a great platform to get my opinions on gaming out there to everyone who are interested :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44