You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Explain Stardew Valley as an "Endless" Game to Someone

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad you find it nice.
The many differences of games is what makes gaming amazing, in my opinion. And, like you said, it can be a bit infuriating, but I still love to hear different opinions about games from fellow gamers. Minus the.. being pushed into something part lol.

By the way, I see you are new to Steemit, yes? I'd like to say.. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, and you just got yourself a new follower.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome!

I enjoy Steemit so far, and see it as a great platform to get my opinions on gaming out there to everyone who are interested :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43