Sort:  

lol but am guessing you later found a way to beat that map, or you just played it and hope to come out victorious lol

Play and pray. The only way I know.

lol very funny but am trying to upgrade my car handling that way it should give me some advantage when I come close to those bends and I need to reduce my speed while playing lol

Yeah, car handling and, is it, start speed or something we're what I upgraded first. That way if I came a dead stop or slowed way down I could get going again quickly.

I need to reinstall these games and just play. Lol

lol yes they are worth it and I do play Nintendo nes sometimes lol just for the fun, especially super mario and contra

Nothing wrong with playing those games. They are classics.

wow thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66