You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April Goodies

in #gaming6 years ago

I love the Goku, Piccalo and Ichigo figures! So good!
Yo! That angry Link pin tho! AHAHAHAHAH!
You threw me off for a bit with that $65 controller lol. Thats dope that you got a deal on it. AND YOU GOT CONTROLLER DECALS!? I didn't even know they made those! lol

Sort:  

The Link pink had me dying and I'm glad I got it.
As for the controller I wanted to show how expensive they are and if I knew of the deal sooner, I could of made a post letting people know to get them while you could >.<
Lol the controller decal is a bit nostalgic to me in its own wayI guess and I'm currently using an Elite Controller (which I also saved like $50+ on.. all about those bargains! lol) so that one is more for show than to use.

Which also gives me more reason to work on building a collectibles shelf..
Hmmm.. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32