You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Are Walking Into Traffic, Police Stations, and Churches... Have They Found God? Are They In Trouble With the Law? No Silly, They're Playing POKEMON GO!

in #gaming8 years ago

Charming at first and finishing with a blast. If I didn't know any better I would say a "real" reporter actually wrote this. Great use of steemit. Now lets hope your Charmander can handle my Blastoise out in the poke-world!

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'm putting a slight amount of effort in, actually learning how to make headers today was pretty fun, took me a while to figure out you need a space in between the hashtags and the phrase you want in a bigger font. But I'm really enjoying writing and this platform is an awesome place to express ourselves!

As for the blatoise... You can fuck right off and leave my lil charmader alone! He's my baby like I'm gonna battle him... Talking like he's real... Talking like I even have the game lol. One day... soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43