Sort:  

Hi, thanks for reading through my article, i found the pics on google searching for stock pics through typing what i wanted to see. such as "retro gaming consoles" etc. i also have pic editing software on my phone so i can create images with writing n them as well then host them on Facebook and link to them.

Well, I liked your writing style. It's no easy feat to keep the attention of a reader even in a completely foreign subject. We love writers like you at The Writer’s Block on discord. ;-)

I have had Discord mentioned in a few comments so far, but im not sure what it is exactly, I may have to look into it a bit more... unless you would like to give me a quick run down?

I have to run but here is an article explaining what the Writer's Block is and how to get there. We're a community of writers but we're more than that, too. Almost like a slightly nutty family. ;-)

Also just in case I just got lucky here is a link to an article on i created with different subject matter:

https://steemit.com/animals/@mfxae86/how-taking-in-a-troubled-cat-helped-me-become-a-better-person

let me know if you think it holds up

It does hold up. It could use a bit of polishing, maybe, but the workshops at Writer's Block could definitely help you with that. The fact that you love animals enough to make that much of an effort for your cat, tells me you will fit right in. The person who basically holds us together as a community, @rhondak, runs an ARC in a very unfriendly environment, and we all try to help her any way we can, but she will love reading about Checkas. Pop by when you feel like it. ;-)

Thanks, yeah im not an actual writer, lol. i just express myself as best as possible :) the only training i have has in writing is scientific report writing which is rather dull at best, lol.

im still learning how this place works slowly in between trying to do write ups on things im doing and just day to day life. im still dumbfounded by the currency system and the mechanics of how each post goes, post organization, how groups work etc. but im gettin there ;P

Let me tell you a secret I'm not a real writer either. I'm also technically challenged. But this is another thing the Block is helping me with. ;-)

Thank you for the link, i will definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41