You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project in Sight - A Custom Joystick

in #gaming5 years ago

Awesome idea and I like you positivity and enthusiasm my friend :) I also own a 3d printer and did a lot of cool things with it.
I am super excited how you manage all the stuff needs to be involved and I would love to see some kind of videos about it. I founded a curation service for DIY stuff on dtube called @diytube and we are searching exactly for this kind of projects!

Thanks for sharing the idea with us and thanks in advanced for keeping us updated :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to see some interest in my little project. :D

Haven't actually thought about making videos before, but I think it might work well for some parts of this project. I had to do some interesting problem solving (still in progress) on how to mount the rotary encoders to the panel in a cool looking way.

I'll definitely going to look into @diytube when (if) I make some videos.

Okay cool :) it would be awesome ;) also just a little 1min overview about your project would be nice in form of a video. If then please mention my name @tibfox within the post so I definitely get a notification :)

Thanks for your feedback on my feedback and happy steeming mate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87