You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawhat is back and this time for good! Game review inside.

in #gaming7 years ago

It actually looks quite decent and like the COD my friends and I loved and played to death! Will see how it goes on release and might end up getting it myself. :)

Also, sorry to hear you had a lot on in your life and hope the bad things just went away and got better mate.

Sort:  

Yea, me and my friends used to love the older games. But yea you never know until the release. :)

Thanks for the kind words mate! Take care :)

Exactly and with it looking like more WaW COD, should be good and I saw Dr Disrespect play too.
All good.

Yeah I saw that too :) it really looks great the gameplay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84