You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Otome Game Introduction and Analysis: What are they?

in #gaming7 years ago

Have always seen the visual novel games on Steam (I always have to tell friends that this Steem is with 2 e's haha), but not really wanted to play. Interesting to learn about what they are like though, even though these are more female audience orientated.

Sort:  

I love Visual Novels game.... if you're new to the genre and want VNs with some gameplay I advice Dangan Ronpa series (play them the order they released not in their timeline), the plot has many twists that will keep you interested instead of relying on your choices like the other VNs this game relies on its powerful story!!

If you want a very simple VN I suggest Narcissu... This one is basically a "novel" with music and backgrounds, it's quite short (may take 2 hours) and very emotional (you might cry). and it's free!!

I agree. I have DR1 and DR:Another Episode.

You should give visual novels a try. They're really fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45