The Game Chasers episode 13

in #gaming6 years ago


Join the game chasers as they continue their magfest adventures.

Sort:  

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Good post! .. I will also follow you, follow me and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks
https://steemit.com/gaming/@misc.jocs/steemit-it-was-a-quiet-day-when-suddenly-assasins-creed-black-flag

Does Roo go to gaming conventions anymore? It would be cool to see him in another Game Chasers episode one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83